1. Muharem Avdispahić - University of Sarajevo, BiH
2. Vitaly Bergelson- Ohio State University, USA
3. Martin Bohner- Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA
4. Mustafa Kulenović- University of Rhode Island, USA
5. Harry Miller- International University of Sarajevo, BiH
6. Dmitri Vassiliev- University College London, UK


The plenary lectures will be 45 minutes long. All other participants are invited to present 20 minute lectures, in the appropriate conference section.